Hockeytalk Radio by Josh Brewster Since 2004

Since 2004 (Formerly Hockeytalk.biz)

TWITTERS:
Follow both!

Duck Calls Radio Archive

Huge Game 4 OT win: Goal by Corey Perry off PK Subban's stick.  Tough Preds team comes back late powered by Ducks penalties...Big goals by Rakell and Ritchie...
Game 5 Saturday 7:15PM ET / 4:15PM PT on 1090AM
Game 6 Tuesday 8PM ET / 5PM PT on 1090AM
DUCK CALLS returns after Game 7 on AM830 (if necessary)

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL
(SERIES TIED 2-2)
GAME 4: May 18

Neil Smith

Listen Online

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL
GAME 2: May 14

ANAHEIM 5 vs NASHVILLE 3 (SERIES TIED 1-1)
Barry Melrose

Listen Online

TELEVISION

JB on NHL Network

RADIO

May 19 Steve Kouleas
& Mike Johnson
NEW!

May 18 w/Boomer NEW!
SIRIUSXM

May 16 w/Steve & Dan
950AM DENVER
May 15 w/Roger Lodge
AM830 ANAHEIM

 

Check out our affiliate site, the original Hockeytalk.Biz, now our blog site with regular updates!

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF ROUND 2 GAME 7: May 10
ANAHEIM 2 vs EDMONTON 1
(DUCKS WIN SERIES IN 7 GAMES)
Great Callers plus Dennis Bernstein

Listen Online

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF ROUND 2 GAME 3: April 30
ANAHEIM 6 at EDMONTON 3
(EDMONTON LEADS 2-1)
Ken Daneyko

Listen Online

STANLEY CUP PLAYOFF ROUND 2 GAME 2: April 28
EDMONTON 2 at ANAHEIM 1
(EDMONTON LEADS 2-0)
E.J. Hradek

Listen Online

HOCKEYTALKRADIO.COM AND HOCKEYTALK.BIZ ARE AFFILIATES OF THE HOCKEYTALK NETWORK

ACTION PHOTOS: GETTY IMAGES


2017 HOCKEYTALK NETWORK